NATIONAL PLANNING GROUP


NAME FNAME ADRESS ZIP TOWN FONP FONO FAX EMAIL RESSORT BEREICH
Achermann Daniel Burgertweg 4 8450 Andelfingen 0041 1 4810351     achermannd@ezinfo.ethz.ch PR Booklet
Aebi Monika Neudorfstrasse 15 8810 Horgen 0041 1 726 10 68 0041 1 461 21 25     Finances Accounting
Amstutz Eugen Alte Landstr. 187 8708 Männedorf 0041 1 920 27 10 0041 1 928 63 33 0041 1 928 66 88   Material Sport
Baer Christoph Stuketerstr.14 8332 Russikon 01 954 07 05       Material Gangos
Bamert Peter Sunnenbergstr. 1 8633 Wolfhausen 0041 55 2432108 0041 55 2432191 0041 55 2631114 pueng@active.ch NPG Chef
Bratschi Michael Täschenhof 6245 Ebersecken 062 / 756 01 25 Natel 079 / 340 09 64 062 / 756 01 25 cevi-ag-ost@zh.wings.ch PR Geschenk
Brunner Beatrice Oberholzstr. 17 8603 Schwerzenbach 0041 1 8254145   0041 1 8256062   PR Translation
Bürki Pete Sonnegg 6340 Baar 0041 41 761 82 710041 0 463 89 0041 0 463 89 94 0041417618271 peteprod@zugernet.ch IPG Main Stage
Gisi Marco Aaraustr. 388 5035 Unterentfelden 0041 62 7239571 0041 62 8231285 0041 62 8231285 mgisi@box.echo.ch Transports Public Travel
Grab Patrizia Sihlstr. 33 8021 Zürich 0041 62 849 12 750041 1 213 20 0041 1 213 20 40 0041 1 213 20 41 euromeet@cevi.ch Secretariate  
Hellstern Pamela Wildbergstr. 29 8606 Greifensee 0041 1 940 94 63   941 48 68   Overnight Café
Iten Marcel Jonaportstrasse 8645 Jona 0041 55 2122305 Natel 079 695 37 83 0041 55 2111331 marcel.iten@schweiz.org Transport Communication
Jörg Martin Brugglenstr. 14 8604 Volketswil 0041 1 945 46 18   0041 1 945 46 18 mjoerg@bluewin.ch Overnight First Aid
Kessler Marco Rütelerstr. 14 8810 Horgen 0041 1 725 78 10 Natel 079 433 86 08 0041 1 725 78 10 kessler@horgen.org Material Tecnic
Kühne Stefan Hohlweg 5 8645 Jona 0041 55 2103781   0041 55 2111331 stefan.kuehne@schweiz.org Transports Delivery/Parking
Küng Wolfgang Rebhaldenstr. 47 8625 Gossau 01 935 37 48 01 935 37 48 01 935 37 79 101713.3526@compuserve.com PR Cevi intern
Kummer Annie Industriestr. 17 6300 Zug 0041 41 710 79 02     kummer@paed.unizh.ch IPG Music
Lienhard Karin Glärnischstr. 148 8708 Männedorf 0041 1 9201845   0041 1 9201845 wzlienha@hwvzh.ch Finances Fee Collection
Locher Heinz Käshaldenstr. 27 8052 Zürich 0041 1 302 07 94       Finances  
Lüthi Matthias Asylstr. 46 8708 Männedorf 0041 1 920 12 57 0041 1 728 52 50 0041 1 920 12 57   PR Chef
Marti Franz Grossacherstr. 8634 Hombrechtikon 0041 55 2444024 Natel 079 421 53 82     Material Chef
Mink Simon Wilhofstr. 3 8332 Russikon 0041 1 955 08 74 0041 1 955 01 58 0041 1 955 01 58 mink@swissonline Overnight Space Allocation
Müller Michael Kreuzlingerstr. 45 8570 Weinfelden 0041 71 622 44 060041 79 353 4 0041 79 353 43 83 0041 71 622 60 42 michimueller@bluewin.ch Overnight First Aid
Nagy Istvan c/o Natrans, Postfach 8640 Rapperswil 0041 79 4464646 0041 55 2141919 0041 55 2141918 inagy@natrans.ch Transports Chef
Noureddine-Meier Ursula Rappenstr. 11 8307 Effretikon 0041 52 3434763 0041 41 768 40 83 0041 41 768 40 89 noureddine@hq.vobis.de Overnight Info Desk
Nüesch Beat Seestrasse 8810 Horgen 0041 1 725 30 56       PR Presse
Pfister Fredi Bachtelstr. 21 8330 Pfäffikon 0041 79 4030292   0041 1 9501275 fredi@compuserve.com Overnight Kiosk
Pfister Beat Hübstr. 8313 Tagelswangen 0041 52 3435444       Overnight Security
Riva Marco Austr. 31 5620 Bremgarten 0041 56 633 82 43     marco.riva@bluewin.ch FG Leader Radio
Ruppert Corinne Neuacherstr. 32 8340 Hinwil 01 937 13 60       Finance Post / Bank
Rutschmann-Signe Barbara Thurweg 1 8450 Andelfingen 0041 52 3174186   0041 52 3174186 rutschp@dial.eunet.ch Transports Excursions
Saner Nicole Lambergstr. 5 8610 Uster 0041 1 9422031       Overnight Chef
Schacht Matthias alte Landstr. 122 8708 Männedorf 01 920 61 60       Material Craftsman
Schärer Daniel Buechweid 19 8332 Russikon 0041 1 9541089 0041 1 9565716 0041 1 9541089 dschaerer@active.ch PR Internet
Seewer Thomas Johannisbergstr. 67 8645 Jona 0041 55 212 34 87Nat. 079 680 Nat. 079 680 79 56   thomas.seewer@schweiz.org Transports Vehicels
Stadelmann Bettina Sihlstr. 33/ Postfach 8021 Zürich   0041 1 2132044 0041 1 2132041   PR TenSing Koordination
Staub Caroline Gotthelfstrasse 44 8003 Zürich 0041 1 451 58 95   0041 1 451 58 95 carolinestaub@compuserve.com Finances Chef
Thalmann Martin Frohbergstr. 72 8620 Wetzikon 0041 1 9323924     martin thalmann@swissptt.com Overnight EDV
Thurnherr Stefan Tellstr. 35 8400 Winterthur 0041 52 2120113 0041 1 2022525 0041 1 2022656   Finances Insurances
Trachsler Claudia Weinbergstr. 11 8623 Wetzikon 0041 1 9302925   0041 1 9302925   Material Programm
Ulrych Yvonne im Dreispitz 8105 Regensdorf 0041 1 8404887     w5ulrych@hwvzh.ch Finances Acconting
Vetsch Haru Zentralstrasse 30 8212 Neuhausen 0041 52 672 77 880041 52 672 7 0041 52 672 77 88 0041 52 672 77 88 haru@vetsch.com IPG Chef
Weber-Perregaux Gabrielle Clos-Brochet 3 2000 Neuchâtel 0041 32 721 24 810041 61 286 8 0041 61 286 84 08 0041 32 721 24 83 gabrielle.weber@bs.aey.ch IPG  


Letzte Aktualisierung 25.03.98
Durch Daniel Schaerer
E-Mail: dschaerer@active.ch